Event List-full season

This is a printable list of events for the entire PKC Season. The season begins in July and ends the following July. The PKC International Championship and Annual Awards Banquet will be held over Labor Day Weekend each year(end of August/first of September) to honor the Top Ten Champions and bring the regions together for an exciting weekend of competition and camaraderie.

DateTournamentVenue CityPromoterE-mailPt Value
30-Jun-17Begin 29th Season
01-Jul-17Battle of IndependenceKokomo, INEddie BetheaKSSDEBB@aol.comSingle
15-Jul-17Kick Fest Karate & Kung FuLouisville, KYRomeo Cross, Jr.msection18@yahoo.comSingle
22-Jul-17**Wakamusha ChmpsChicago, IL 60607JP Nettlessenseijp@4k-karate.orgDouble
23-Jul-17KDMA Ring of FireMinerva, OHBonnie Smithsmittydogs10@aol.comSingle
05-Aug-17**Ultimate Karate ChallengeBrookpark, OHJerry Robertsrnwk3376@aol.comDouble
05-Aug-17**Phil and Judy Wade MemorialKokomo, INSteven Ableskokomofiredragons@yahoo.comDouble
05-Aug-17USAMA World ChampionshipsLas Vegas, NVHawkes/Evansusamartialartists.orgSingle
13-Aug-17USKK Trias Cup Black Belt CompetitionPeoria, ILPhillip KoeppelSingle
19-Aug-17All Stars Karate NationalsCincinnatti, OHAnthony Pricepricelessmartialarts@yahoo.comSingle
03-Sep-17***PKC International Chmps (Sep 1st-3rd)Indianapolis, INGlenn Keeneypkc@pkchq.comTriple
16-Sep-17Frankfort ChampionshipFrankfort, KYWilliam Schneiderwas8189 @gmail.comSingle
23-Sep-17Ronin ClassicLebanon, INTim Tuckertimwtucker@live.comSingle
24-Sep-17Yes I Can KarateWillowswilk, OHSamuel Nievestuidejutsu@gmail.comSingle
24-Sep-17Traditional Warrior Karate ChmpsCountry Club Hills, ILDarryl Simmsfacebook@Traditional WarriorSingle
14-Oct-17DeCore Elite NationalsRocky River, OHJames DeCorejamesdecore@gmail.comSingle
14-Oct-17Jim Hawkes MemorialAlbuquerque, NMSue Hawkesinfo@usamartialartists.orgSingle
14-Oct-17Dallas Open Karate ChmpsThe Colony, TXJuan GalvanSingle
14-Oct-17Warriors Legacy Natl ChmpsAuburn, INSteven Franzinfo@franzkarate.comSingle
21-Oct-17Super Ultimate Kid's Karate ChmpsDayton, OHMalealk Youngymadayton@gmail.comSingle
04-Nov-17KY State ChampionshipsFrankfort, KYWill Schneiderwas8189@gmail.comSingle
05-Nov-17**Holiday Dbl Point TournamentKokomo, INDonnie Michaeldmkssd@aol.comDouble
11-Nov-17**45th Annual PA Karate ChmpsNew Kensington, PAFrank Caligurimastercaliguri@aol.comDouble
18-Nov-17The King of the RingAkron, OHLee Harrisseniseilee@yahoo.comSingle
18-Nov-17***Triple CrownLouisville, KYRobert Starkspkcregion7@gmail.comTriple
02-Dec-17**2017 ASKL Year End NationalsFairburn, GATony Youngtonyyoungallstar@aol.comDouble
27-Jan-18***King Cobra Karate OpenErie, PAJohn Bartonkingcobra1@roadrunner.comTriple
03-Feb-18**Richmond ChampionshipsRichmond, KYHarry Hunsuckerwas8189@gmail.comDouble
11-Feb-18**Ring of Fire InvitationalMinerva, OHBonnie SmithSmittydogs10@aol.comDouble
17-Feb-18**Ulitmate ForcePittsburgh, PACurtis Smithpinstrul@aol.comDouble
18-Feb-18**PKC Region#1 Chmps-Cabin FeverOakLawn, ILJohn VensonTriasfighter@gmail.comDouble
03-Mar-18**1st PKC Region #2 TournamentKokomo, INDonnie Michaeldmkssd@aol.comDouble
15-Mar-18USAMA Grand InternationalsAlbuquerque, NMSue Hawkesinfo@usamartialartists.orgSingle
17-Mar-18***March MadnessCanfield, OHPoland, OHdave@teamofficeonline.comTriple
14-Apr-18Portage OpenAtwater, OHJack Edwardsmartialartsohio@yahoo.comSingle
14-Apr-18The Superfoot World ChampionshipsCleveland, OHDon DeVriessuperfoot2016@yahoo.comSingle
06-May-18**Millinnium InvitationalMentor, OHDennis Janesdennisjanes@mentorkarate.comDouble
27-May-18***PKC Great Lakes Natl ChampionshipsChicago, ILJohn Vensontriasfighter@gmail.comTriple
16-Jun-18**Super Brawl IIITallmadge, OHFrank Charlillofcharlillo@gmail.comDouble
30-Jun-18END OF 2016-17 SEASON
30-Jun-18**Summer SlamErie, PAHillary Westonkingcobrakarate@yahoo.comDouble
07-Jul-18Klassic Kup ChampionshipsBlacklick, OHRobert Perrytpak213@gmail.comSingle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*